The Humble Museum

Staying at my sister’s place is like staying in a museum. They have toys and tiny trinkets everywhere in their little ol’ place. They even have a mini out at the porch to finish the look.

My Sister's Museum

And who can forget Jasper.

Jasper on my lap

Later tonight, I’m going to be able to meet up with my cousins studying here. This short getaway trip has been compressed to fit in as much fun as humanly possible.

Tomorrow, I’ll get to see the bride and my long-time friend. I’m going to take a moment to let this tenderness sink in. It is humbling to have such company.

 

Leave a Reply

