You know you are screwed when #1

I have been reading a lot of 9gag lately. I worry if confessing that will make my readership even lesser than it already is. But I had a 9gag moment that, I think, only us sewing people will understand.

You know you are screwed when #1

I couldn’t help it. I was sewing yesterday when it came to my mind. Think less of me if you will. But it has happened to me before. More than once.

Yes, it calls for a ‘face palm’ moment. It’s time to invest in a picker, although, it’s kind of hard to use it when you’re sewing ribbon flowers.

Leave a Reply

