Bunny At Work

Bunnie At Work

Here’s a picture of Nili in the office yesterday. Usually he has the whole house to roam about. But since the operation, he had to be cage-bound. I thought I’d let him out for a while, seeing that bunnies need to walk about for a healthy bowel. After exploring the new place, he took a sit next to me under my table. 🙂

I’ve put up the new banner. It is a picture of me and my husband, Willis, on a bag that I made years ago, back when I still had short hair and a mild case of get-me-those-chocolates! Now, it has advanced to such a severe stage that Willis has to literally force me to exercise.

What can I say, I like to sew, not sweat.

Leave a Reply

